Product has been added to the basket

Elections Committee

The Elections Committee reports to Council. 


To ensure the proper conduct of the elections to Council, including the nomination and election of Officers.

Scope and terms of reference

These are detailed in the regulations of the Society.

Committee Members


  • Prof Nick Rogers (President)

Other Members

  • Mr John Booth
  • Mr Graham Goffey
  • Dr Sarah Gordon
  • Dr Colin North
  • Mr Nik Reynolds
  • Prof Nick Rogers
  • Dr Katherine Royse
  • Mr Keith Seymour
  • Mr John Talbot
  • Dr Alex Whittaker


  • Dr Richard Hughes (Executive Secretary)
  • Ms Stephanie Jones (Administrative Secretary)