Product has been added to the basket

QJEGH Editorial Board

Chief Scientific Editor

Ms Jane Dottridge, Mott MacDonald, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Engineering Geology):

Prof Cherith Moses, Edge Hill University, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Geomaterials):

Dr Joel Smethurst, University of Southampton, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Geotechnical):

Dr Stuart Millis, Arup, Hong Kong

Assistant Scientific Editor (Hydrogeology):

Prof Jonathan W.N. Smith, Shell Global Solutions, The Netherlands

Editorial Board Members:

Ms Birgitta Beuthe, BP Group, UK

Mr Niladri Bhattacharjee, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), India

Mr David Birks, WSP, UK

Dr Antony Bowden, Bowden Geological Pty Ltd, Australia

Dr Mike Carey, Consultant, UK

Mr Stephen Coates, WS Atkins plc, UK

Mr Jude Cobbing, Consultant, USA

Dr Mark Cuthbert, Cardiff University, UK

Prof Michael C.R. Davies, University of Sussex, UK

Dr James Dodds, Envireau Water, UK

Prof Davide Elmo, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr David Entwisle, British Geological Survey, UK

Dr Martin Geach, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr Marten Geertsema, Ministry of Forests, Lands, and Natural Resource Operations, Canada

Dr Richard Ghail, Royal Holloway, UK

Dr Richard Guthrie, Stantec, Canada

Dr William Haneberg, University of Kentucky, USA

Dr Andrew Hart, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr Paul Hughes, Durham University, UK

Ms Jessica Jordan, Create Consulting Engineers Ltd, UK

Dr Stefan Krause, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr James Lawrence, Imperial College London, UK

Dr Mark Lee, Ebor Geoscience, UK

Dr Mike Long, University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Fleur Loveridge, University of Leeds, UK

Dr Christopher Martin, BP Exploration Operating Company Limited, UK

Dr Richard Martin, GeoconsultHK Ltd, Hong Kong

Prof Roger Moore, Jacobs, UK

Dr Kit Ying Angel Ng, Arup, UK

Dr Hugh Potter, Environment Agency, UK

Dr Jeff Price, MMG Ltd, Australia

Dr Peter Redshaw, Arup, UK

Dr Phil Renforth, Heriot-Watt University, UK

Dr Ascanio Rosi, The University of Florence, Italy

Dr Colin J. Serridge, Balfour Beatty Ground Engineering, UK

Dr Ross Stirling, Newcastle University, UK

Mr Christopher Swainston, Soils Ltd, UK

Dr Nata Tafesse, University of Botswana, Botswana

Dr Gareth Usher, Wardell Armstrong, UK

Dr David Whitaker, Arup, UK

Dr Gary Wealthall, Geosyntec Consultants, Inc., UK


Helen Floyd-Walker (Journal Manager)